DISCUSSIONS
THAT ENLIVEN THE MIND

We enter the stream of any tradition by learning from those who have come before. We truly become part of a living tradition when we add our own voices and experiences.

These Qiological Live conversations are designed for the perpetually curious to find nourishment in the edge where beginner’s mind meets seasoned stability.

Enjoy the exploration.

On-Demand and Live

Upcoming Qiological Courses
And Live Discussions

Qiological Inaugural Chautauqua
SAAM ACUPUNCTURE

July-August, 2024

9am Pacific • 10am Mountain
11am Central • 12PM Eastern

Previously Recorded Discussions & Presentations

Visit Our Library of Recorded Discussions

Members and Registered Guests

All of our Saam offerings are here

Members and Registered Guests

You haven't missed anything, all our offerings are here